Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

April 2004

Fri 30th Apr 2004 - 11.13pm

NO winner of the Jackpot. Friday 7th May estimated Jackpot of 30 Million Euro.

Fri 30th Apr 2004 - 9.05am

Tonight's draw takes place at 9.02pm

Thur 29th Apr 2004 - 10.04am

Tomorrow's draw will be the 3rd double rollover draw and the 8th rollover in total with an estimated Jackpot of 24 Million Euro.

Wed 28th Apr 2004 - 8.05pm

6 more countries will join Euro Millions in the next year: Ireland, Switzerland, Belgium, Austria, Portugal and Luxembourg.

Tues 27th Apr 2004 - 8.43am

To date the EuroMillions lottery has produced ONE jackpot winner in France (15 Million), ONE winner in Spain (20,678,070 Euro) and ONE in the UK (25,556,285 Euro)

Mon 26th Apr 2004 - 11.45am

(17th April - 23rd April)
Total SALES = 24,934,794
Weekly change = -0.02%
Total WINNERS = 584,629
Weekly change = 18.88%

Sat 24th Apr 2004 - 10.18am

TWO winners of last night's second division prize. One ticket bought in Spain the other bought in France. FOUR winners of the third division prize. Two tickets bought in Spain and one each in France and the UK.

Fri 23rd Apr 2004 - 10.56pm

NO winner of the Jackpot Friday 30th April estimated Jackpot of 22 Million Euro.

Fri 23rd Apr 2004 - 11.24am

Tonight's draw takes place at 9.00pm

Thur 22nd Apr 2004 - 10.02am

Tomorrow's draw will be the 3rd single rollover draw and the 7th rollover in total with an estimated Jackpot of 20 Million Euro.

Tues 20th Apr 2004 - 8.54am

The number 4 has so far proved the luckiest in the Euro Millions draw. It's been drawn 4 times from 1-50 numbers, and 4 times as a lucky star number.

Mon 19th Apr 2004 - 12.19pm

(10th April - 16th April)
Total SALES = 24,940,302
Weekly change = -6.07%
Total WINNERS = 491,765
Weekly change = -23.33%

Sat 17th Apr 2004 - 9.34am

TWO winners of last night's second division prize. One ticket bought in Spain the other bought in France. The THREE winners of the third division prize each bought their ticket in Spain.

Fri 16th Apr 2004 - 10.53pm

NO winner of the Jackpot Friday 23rd April estimated Jackpot of 17 Million Euro.

Fri 16th Apr 2004 - 9.07am

Tonight's draw takes place at 9.00pm

Thur 15th Apr 2004 - 9.31am

Tomorrow nights draw will have a guaranteed Jackpot of 15,000,000.00 Euro.

Tues 13th Apr 2004 - 8.02am

The mother-of-five who won Friday's (9th April) biggest ever EuroMillions jackpot had an itchy right hand before the draw. She picked the winning numbers using the dates her children were born

Mon 12th Apr 2004 - 12.11pm

(3rd April - 9th April)
Total SALES = 26,551,762
Weekly change = -4.67%
Total WINNERS = 641,363
Weekly change = +4.84%

Sat 10th Apr 2004 - 8.53am

FOUR winners of last night's second division prize. Two tickets bought in Spain Two tickets bought in France

Fri 9th Apr 2004 - 11.26pm

ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 25,376,148.00 Winning ticket bought in UK

Fri 9th Apr 2004 - 11.14am

Tonight's draw takes place at 9.00pm

Thur 8th Apr 2004 - 10.55am

Tomorrow's draw will be the 4th consecutive rollover draw with an estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.

Wed 7th Apr 2004 - 10.06am

Of the 611,766 winners from Friday's draw 286,269 were from France 266,170 were from Spain 59,327 were from the UK

Mon 5th Apr 2004 - 8.54am

(27th March - 2nd April)
Total SALES = 27,852,408
Weekly change = +5.51%
Total WINNERS = 611,766
Weekly change = +5.73%

Sat 3rd Apr 2004 - 9.48pm

TEN winners of last night's second division prize. Four in France One in the UK Five in Spain

Fri 2nd Apr 2004 - 10.58pm

NO winner of the Jackpot Friday 9th April est. Jackpot 25 Million Euro.

Fri 2nd Apr 2004 - 8.36am

Tonight's triple rollover draw takes place at 9.00pm

Thur 1st Apr 2004 - 11.54am

The draw on Friday 2nd April takes place in Paris, and has an estimated Jackpot of 22 Million Euro.