Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

December 2004

Fri 31 Dec 2004 - 11.20pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 7th January estimated Jackpot of 17 Million Euro.

Fri 31 Dec 2004 - 9.48am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.30pm.

Thur 30 Dec 2004 - 10.35am

Friday's draw which takes place in Paris will have a guaranteed minimum Jackpot of 10 Million Euro.

Tues 28 Dec 2004 - 10.12am


(18th Dec - 24th Dec)

Total SALES = 45,467,600
Weekly change = -6.05%

Total WINNERS = 1,031,389
Weekly change = +9.52%

Prize pool = 22,733,800
Weekly change = -6.05%

Mon 27 Dec 2004 - 10.37am

NO winner of Friday's second division prize. FIVE winners of Friday's Third division prize. Four tickets sold in France and one in Portugal.

Sat 25 Dec 2004 - 9.48am

Friday's winning ticket was sold in Spain.

Fri 24 Dec 2004 - 10.41pm

There was ONE winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 10,000,000.00 Euro.

Fri 24 Dec 2004 - 10.12am

We wish all our subscribers a happy and peaceful Christmas and New Year.

Fri 24 Dec 2004 - 10.09am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.30pm.

Wed 22 Dec 2004 - 11.26am

Friday's draw which takes place in Paris will have a guaranteed minimum Jackpot of 10 Million Euro.

Mon 20 Dec 2004 - 10.26am


(11th Dec - 17th Dec)

Total SALES = 48,393,694
Weekly change = +8.81%

Total WINNERS = 941,726
Weekly change = -13.02%

Prize pool = 24,196,847
Weekly change = +8.81%

Sat 18 Dec 2004 - 9.51am

Friday's winning ticket was bought in France.

Fri 17 Dec 2004 - 10.22pm

There was ONE lucky winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 26,215,627.00 Euro.

Fri 17 Dec 2004 - 9.47am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 15 Dec 2004 - 10.24am

Friday's draw, will be the 8th double rollover draw and the 33rd rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.

Tues 14 Dec 2004 - 9.26am

Only the numbers 17 and 46 have so far failed to make an appearance in any of the EuroMillions draws.

Sun 12 Dec 2004 - 10.51am


(4th Dec - 10th Dec)

Total SALES = 44,475,640
Weekly change = +2.60%

Total WINNERS = 1,082,687
Weekly change = +23.62%

Prize pool = 22,237,820
Weekly change = +2.60%

Fri 10 Dec 2004 - 10.21pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 17th December estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Dec 2004 - 9.56am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 08 Dec 2004 - 8.28am

Friday's draw, will be the 10th single rollover draw and the 32nd rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 17 Million Euro.

Mon 06 Dec 2004 - 8.48am


(27th Nov - 03rd Dec)

Total SALES = 43,347,496
Weekly change = -34.85%

Total WINNERS = 875,815
Weekly change = -32.27%

Prize pool = 21,673,748
Weekly change = -34.85%

Sat 04 Dec 2004 - 8.31am

FOUR winners of Friday's second division prize. Tickets bought in France, Ireland, Spain and the UK.

Fri 03 Dec 2004 - 11.03pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 10th December estimated Jackpot of 17 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Dec 2004 - 9.50am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Thur 02 Dec 2004 - 10.11am

Friday's draw will have a guaranteed minimum Jackpot of 10 Million Euro.