Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

July 2004

Sat 31st Jul 2004 - 8.59am

ONE winner of Friday's second division prize. Ticket bought in Spain. NO winner of the third division prize.

Fri 30th Jul 2004 - 11.15pm

NO winner of the Jackpot. Friday 6th August estimated Jackpot of 24 Million Euros.

Fri 30th Jul 2004 - 10.34am

Tonight's draw takes place in Paris with an estimated Jackpot of 21 Million Euros.

Wed 28th Jul 2004 - 10.42am

Friday's draw, will be the 5th consecutive rollover draw and the 17th rollover in total with an estimated Jackpot of 21 Million Euros.

Mon 26th Jul 2004 - 11.33am


(17th July - 23rd July)

Total SALES = 23,850,366
Weekly change = -0.15%

Total WINNERS = 532,601
Weekly change = +10.83%

Prize pool = 11,925,183
Weekly change = -0.07%

Sat 24th Jul 2004 - 9.49am

ONE winner of Friday's second division prize. Ticket bought in France. FIVE winners of the third division prize. Three tickets bought in France, one in Spain and one in the UK.

Fri 23rd Jul 2004 - 11.50pm

NO winner of the Jackpot. Friday 30th July estimated Jackpot of 21 Million Euros.

Fri 23rd Jul 2004 - 9.44am

Tonight's draw takes place in Paris with an estimated Jackpot of 18 Million Euros.

Wed 21st Jul 2004 - 8.24am

Friday's draw, will be the 4th consecutive rollover draw and the 16th rollover in total with an estimated Jackpot of 18 Million Euro.

Mon 19th Jul 2004 - 9.34am


(10th July - 16th July)

Total SALES = 23,886,774
Weekly change = +1.37%

Total WINNERS = 480,553
Weekly change = -5.19%

Prize pool = 11,933,387
Weekly change = +1.28%

Sat 17th Jul 2004 - 10.17am

Two winner's of Friday's second division prize. One ticket bought in France and the other in Spain. Three winners of the third division prize. Two tickets bought in Spain and one in the UK.

Fri 16th Jul 2004 - 11.05pm

NO winner of the Jackpot. Friday 23rd July estimated Jackpot of 18 Million Euros.

Fri 16th Jul 2004 - 9.34am

Tonight's draw takes place in Paris with an estimated Jackpot of 16 Million Euros.

Wed 14th Jul 2004 - 9.23am

Friday's draw, will be the 3rd triple rollover draw and the 15th rollover in total with an estimated Jackpot of 16 Million Euro.

Mon 12th Jul 2004 - 11.37am


(3rd July - 9th July)

Total SALES = 23,563,984
Weekly change = +6.40%

Total WINNERS = 506,836
Weekly change = +13.84%

Prize pool = 11,781,992
Weekly change = +6.40%

Sat 10th Jul 2004 - 11.46am

No winner of Friday's second division prize. Four winners of the third division prize. Two tickets bought in France and two in Spain.

Fri 9th Jul 2004 - 11.56pm

NO winner of the Jackpot. Friday 16th July estimated Jackpot of 16 Million Euros.

Fri 9th Jul 2004 - 9.06am

Tonight's draw takes place at 9.02pm.

Tues 6th Jul 2004 - 10.54am

The following numbers have so far failed to make an appearance in any of the EuroMillions draws:- 17, 20, 22, 25, 26, 46, and 48.

Mon 5th Jul 2004 - 10.03am


(26th June - 2nd July)

Total SALES = 22,146,424
Weekly change = 2.04%

Total WINNERS = 445,207
Weekly change = 8.60%

Prize pool = 11,073,212
Weekly change = 2.04%

Sat 3rd Jul 2004 - 10.13am

TWO winners of Friday's second division prize. One ticket bought in France and one in Spain. Two winners of the third division prize. One ticket bought in Spain and one in the UK.

Fri 2nd Jul 2004 - 11.39pm

NO winner of the Jackpot. Friday 9th July estimated Jackpot of 14 Million Euros.

Fri 2nd Jul 2004 - 9.11am

Tonight's draw takes place at 9.02pm.