Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

June 2004

Wed 30th Jun 2004 - 9.42am

Friday's draw, will be the 6th single rollover draw and the 13th rollover in total and have an estimated Jackpot of 12 Million Euro.

Mon 28th Jun 2004 - 10.43am


(19th June - 25th June)

Total SALES = 21,703,442
Weekly change = -5.10%

Total WINNERS = 409,937
Weekly change = -8.49%

Prize pool = 10,851,722
Weekly change = -5.10%

Sat 26th Jun 2004 - 10.04am

For the third week in a row there was no winner of Friday's second division prize. Three winners of the third division prize. Two tickets bought in Spain and one in France.

Fri 25th Jun 2004 - 11.18pm

NO winner of the Jackpot. Friday 2nd July estimated Jackpot of 12 Million Euro.

Fri 25th Jun 2004 - 9.54am

Tonight's draw takes place at 9.02pm.

Thur 24th Jun 2004 - 9.48am

Tomorrow's draw takes place in Paris with a guaranteed Jackpot of 10 Million Euros.

Tues 22nd Jun 2004 - 10.24am

To date the percentage of winners from each country is as follows: France - 47.94% Spain  - 41.29% UK      - 10.77%

Mon 21st Jun 2004 - 9.45am

(12th June - 18th June)
Total SALES = 22,868,760
Weekly change = -1.77%
Total WINNERS = 447,991
Weekly change = -16.23%

Sat 19th Jun 2004 - 9.07am

For the second week in a row there was no winner of Friday's second division prize. Two winners of the third division prize. Both tickets bought in France

Fri 18th Jun 2004 - 11.18pm

There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,286,876.00 Euros. Winning ticket bought in Spain.

Fri 18th Jun 2004 - 9.58am

Tonight's draw will take place at 9.02pm.

Thur 17th Jun 2004 - 9.57am

Tomorrow's draw takes place in Paris with an estimated Jackpot of 11.5 Million Euro.

Wed 16th Jun 2004 - 8.41am

The following numbers have so far failed to appear in the EuroMillions draw:- 17, 20, 22, 25, 26, 30, 46 and 48.

Mon 14th Jun 2004 - 11.29am

(5th June - 11th June)
Total SALES = 23,281,652
Weekly change = -6.43%
Total WINNERS = 534,789
Weekly change = -8.20%

Sat 12th Jun 2004 - 11.39am

No winner of Friday's second division prize. Three winners of the third division prize. Two tickets bought in the UK and one in France.

Fri 11th Jun 2004 - 11.03pm

NO winner of the Jackpot. Friday 18th June estimated Jackpot of 11.5 Million Euro.

Fri 11th Jun 2004 - 11.59am

Tonight's draw will take place at 9.02pm.

Thur 10th Jun 2004 - 9.29am

Tomorrow's draw, which takes place in Paris will have a guaranteed minimum Jackpot of 10 Million Euro.

Tues 8th Jun 2004 - 10.21am

The total sales for the 17 draws to date is almost half a BILLION Euro's (495,460,692.00).

Mon 7th Jun 2004 - 10.02am

(29th May - 4th June)
Total SALES = 24,881,708
Weekly change = -1.29%
Total WINNERS = 582,567
Weekly change = +13.26%

Sat 5th Jun 2004 - 11.56am

TWO winners of Friday's second division prize. Both tickets bought in France. One winner of the third division prize. Ticket bought in Spain.

Fri 4th Jun 2004 - 11.11pm

There was ONE lucky winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 12,488,171.00 Euro. Winning ticket bought in France.

Fri 4th Jun 2004 - 10.58am

Tonight's draw which takes place in Paris will be held at 9.02pm.

Thur 3rd Jun 2004 - 10.27am

Tomorrow's draw, will be the 4th single rollover draw and the 11th rollover in total with an estimated Jackpot of 12 Million Euro.

Wed 2nd Jun 2004 - 10.27am

Number of winners to date:
France = 4,822,007 (48.70%)
Spain = 4,004,447 (40.44%)
UK = 1,075,681 (10.86%)