Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

October 2004

Sun 31 Oct 2004 - 10.03am

FOUR winners of Friday's second division prize. Two tickets bought in Spain and two in France.

Fri 29 Oct 2004 - 11.19pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 5th November estimated Jackpot of 17 Million Euro.

Fri 29 Oct 2004 - 9.38am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 27 Oct 2004 - 10.07am

Friday's draw will have a guaranteed minimum Jackpot of 10 Million Euro.

Mon 25 Oct 2004 - 9.33am


(16th Oct - 22nd Oct)

Total SALES = 43,482,338
Weekly change = +11.86%

Total WINNERS = 1,000,945
Weekly change = +11.71%

Prize pool = 21,741,169
Weekly change = +11.86%

Sun 24 Oct 2004 - 9.27am

Friday's winning ticket was purchased in Barcelona (Spain). It's the 2nd time this month that a single Spanish ticket has won the Jackpot. The winner of the Jackpot on the 1st October picked up 29,785,269 Euro.

Fri 22 Oct 2004 - 11.53pm

There was ONE lucky winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 25,059,130.00 Euro. Winning ticket bought in Spain.

Fri 22 Oct 2004 - 10.41am

Tonights draw will take place in Paris and have an estimated Jackpot of 24 Million Euro.

Wed 20 Oct 2004 - 9.46am

Friday's draw, will be the 6th double rollover draw and the 27th rollover draw in total.

Mon 18 Oct 2004 - 9.58am


(9th Oct - 15th Oct)

Total SALES = 38,873,384
Weekly change = +7.34%

Total WINNERS = 895,993
Weekly change = +8.71%

Prize pool = 19,436,692
Weekly change = +7.34%

Sat 16 Oct 2004 - 10.06am

TWO winners of Friday's second division prize. One ticket bought in France and the other in the UK. TWO winners of the third division prize. One ticket bought in Spain and the other in Switzerland.

Fri 15 Oct 2004 - 11.29pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 22nd October estimated Jackpot of 24 Million Euros.

Fri 15 Oct 2004 - 10.07am

Tonights draw will take place in Paris and have an estimated Jackpot of 17 Million Euros.

Wed 13 Oct 2004 - 10.38am

Frequency of "Lucky Star" numbers. 01 - Drawn 09 times 02 - Drawn 09 times 03 - Drawn 05 times 04 - Drawn 05 times 05 - Drawn 13 times 06 - Drawn 10 times 07 - Drawn 06 times 08 - Drawn 07 times 09 - Drawn 06 times

Mon 11 Oct 2004 - 9.39am


(2nd Oct - 8th Oct)

Total SALES = 36,215,360
Weekly change = +9.38%

Total WINNERS = 824,180
Weekly change = +18.24%

Prize pool = 18,107,680
Weekly change = +9.38%

Sat 09 Oct 2004 - 11.18am

NO winner of Friday's second division prize. TWO winners of the third division prize. One ticket bought in France and the other in Spain.

Sat 09 Oct 2004 - 1.27am

NO winner of last night's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 15th October estimated Jackpot of 17 Million Euros.

Fri 08 Oct 2004 - 8.59am

Tonights draw will take place in Paris and have a guaranteed minimum Jackpot of 10 Million Euro.

Thur 07 Oct 2004 - 9.54am

6 new countries have joined the Euro Millions lottery. Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal and Switzerland have now joined with France, Spain and the UK. Tomorrow nights draw will be the first to include the 6 new countries.

Tues 05 Oct 2004 - 12.32pm


(25th Sep - 1st Oct)

Total SALES = 33,110,222
Weekly change = +17.05%

Total WINNERS = 697,036
Weekly change = +29.13%

Prize pool = 16,555,111
Weekly change = +17.05%

Sat 02 Oct 2004 - 10.05am

TWO winners of Friday's second division prize. One ticket bought in France and the other in Spain. ONE winner of the third division prize. Ticket bought in France.

Fri 01 Oct 2004 - 11.16pm

There was ONE lucky winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 29,785,269.00 Euros. Winning ticket bought in Spain.

Fri 01 Oct 2004 - 11.14am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.02pm.