Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

September 2004

Wed 29 Sep 2004 - 11.19am

Friday's draw, will be the 7th consecutive rollover draw and the 25th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 29 Million Euros.

Mon 27 Sep 2004 - 10.06am


(18th Sep - 24th Sep)

Total SALES = 28,286,614
Weekly change = +4.75%

Total WINNERS = 539,776
Weekly change = -9.90%

Prize pool = 14,143,307
Weekly change = +4.75%

Sat 25 Sep 2004 - 10.46am

TWO winners of Friday's second division prize. Both tickets bought in Spain. ONE winner of the third division prize. Ticket bought in Spain

Fri 24 Sep 2004 - 10.40pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 1st October estimated Jackpot of 29 Million Euros.

Fri 24 Sep 2004 - 11.55am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.02pm.

Wed 22 Sep 2004 - 9.16am

Friday's draw, will be the 6th consecutive rollover draw and the 24th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euros.

Mon 20 Sep 2004 - 11.07am


(11th Sep - 17th Sep)

Total SALES = 27,003,622
Weekly change = +6.83%

Total WINNERS = 599,068
Weekly change = +1.94%

Prize pool = 13,501,811
Weekly change = +6.83%
 

Sat 18 Sep 2004 - 10.21am

FOUR winners of Friday's second division prize. Two tickets bought in France and two in Spain. TWO winners of the third division prize. One ticket bought in France and one in the UK.

Fri 17 Sep 2004 - 11.09pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 24th September estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euros.

Fri 17 Sep 2004 - 10.34am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.02pm.

Wed 15 Sep 2004 - 9.33am

Friday's draw, will be the 5th consecutive rollover draw and the 23rd rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 22.5 Million Euros.

Mon 13 Sep 2004 - 9.17am


(4th Sep - 10th Sep)

Total SALES = 25,277,096
Weekly change = +8.15%

Total WINNERS = 587,695
Weekly change = +12.42%

Prize pool = 12,638,548
Weekly change = +8.15%

Sat 11 Sep 2004 - 9.26am

ONE winner of Friday's second division prize. Ticket bought in Spain. NO winner of the third division prize.

Fri 10 Sep 2004 - 11.22pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 17th September estimated Jackpot of 22.5 Million Euros.

Fri 10 Sep 2004 - 10.46am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.02pm.

Wed 08 Sep 2004 - 10.36am

Friday's draw, will be the 4th consecutive rollover draw and the 22nd rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 20 Million Euros.

Mon 06 Sep 2004 - 11.28am


(28th Aug - 3rd Sep)

Total SALES = 23,372,122
Weekly change = +7.48%

Total WINNERS = 522,787
Weekly change = +8.49%

Prize pool = 11,686,061
Weekly change = +7.48%

Sat 04 Sep 2004 - 7.54am

ONE winner of Friday's second division prize. Ticket bought in Spain. ONE winner of the third division prize. Ticket bought in the UK.

Fri 03 Sep 2004 - 11.34pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 10th September estimated Jackpot of 20 Million Euros.

Fri 03 Sep 2004 - 8.56am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.02pm.

Wed 01 Sep 2004 - 10.59am

Friday's draw, will be the 4th triple rollover draw and the 21st rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 16 Million Euros.