Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

December 2005

Sat 31 Dec 2005 - 8.56am

8 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in the UK, 1 in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the 7th & 8th tickets. 10 winners of the third division prize. 3 tickets sold in Spain, 3 in France, 1 each in Portugal, Ireland and the UK and awaiting confirmation on the 10th ticket.

Fri 30 Dec 2005 - 10.51pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 6th January estimated Jackpot of 86 Million Euro.

Fri 30 Dec 2005 - 8.06am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 28 Dec 2005 - 8.27am

Friday's draw will be the 6th consecutive rollover and the 73rd rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 75 Million Euro.

Mon 26 Dec 2005 - 8.18am


(17 Dec - 23 Dec)

Total SALES = 89,758,388
Weekly change = +19.68%

Total WINNERS = 1,587,154
Weekly change = +1.29%

Prize pool = 44,879,194
Weekly change = +19.68%

Sun 25 Dec 2005 - 8.31am

3 winners of Friday's second division prize. 2 tickets sold in France and 1 in the UK. 8 winners of the third division prize. 3 tickets sold in Spain, 1 each in Portugal, the UK and Belgium and awaiting confirmation on the 7th and 8th tickets.

Sat 24 Dec 2005 - 11.06am

We wish all our subscribers a happy and peaceful Christmas and New Year.

Fri 23 Dec 2005 - 10.01pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 30th December estimated Jackpot of 75 Million Euro.

Fri 23 Dec 2005 - 8.08am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 21 Dec 2005 - 10.57am

Friday's draw will be the 5th consecutive rollover and the 72nd rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 65 Million Euro.

Mon 19 Dec 2005 - 8.33am


(10 Dec - 16 Dec)

Total SALES = 74,997,054
Weekly change = +9.55%

Total WINNERS = 1,566,969
Weekly change = +11.10%

Prize pool = 37,498,527
Weekly change = +9.55%

Sat 17 Dec 2005 - 8.24am

8 winners of Friday's second division prize. 2 tickets sold in Belgium, 2 in Spain, 2 in the UK and 1 each in France and Portugal. 11 winners of the third division prize. 4 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in France, 2 in Spain and 1 each in Belgium and the UK.

Fri 16 Dec 2005 - 10.33pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 23rd December estimated Jackpot of 65 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Dec 2005 - 8.49am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 14 Dec 2005 - 8.32am

Friday's draw will be the 4th consecutive rollover and the 71st rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 55 Million Euro.

Mon 12 Dec 2005 - 9.18am


(03 Dec - 09 Dec)

Total SALES = 68,458,182
Weekly change = +7.67%

Total WINNERS = 1,410,421
Weekly change = -2.71%

Prize pool = 34,229,091
Weekly change = +7.67%

Sat 10 Dec 2005 - 9.46am

6 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in France 2 in Spain and 1 in the UK. 6 winners of the third division prize. 3 tickets sold in Spain 1 each in Portugal and France and awaiting confirmation on the 6th ticket.

Fri 09 Dec 2005 - 10.14pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 16th December estimated Jackpot of 55 Million Euro.

Fri 09 Dec 2005 - 9.13am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 07 Dec 2005 - 8.07am

Friday's draw will be the 12th triple rollover draw and the 70th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 44 Million Euro.

Mon 05 Dec 2005 - 10.41am


(26 Nov - 02 Dec)

Total SALES = 63,583,128
Weekly change = +6.66%

Total WINNERS = 1,449,686
Weekly change = +17.91%

Prize pool = 31,791,564
Weekly change = +6.66%

Sat 03 Dec 2005 - 2.04pm

7 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in France 2 in Spain and 1 each in Portugal and Ireland. 7 winners of the third division prize. 3 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in Spain and 1 in Belgium.

Fri 02 Dec 2005 - 10.19pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 9th December estimated Jackpot of 44 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Dec 2005 - 8.51am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.