Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

February 2005

Mon 28 Feb 2005 - 10.42am


(19 Feb - 25 Feb)

Total SALES = 40,560,270
Weekly change = -2.80%

Total WINNERS = 766,362
Weekly change = +6.52%

Prize pool = 20,280,135
Weekly change = -2.80%

Sun 27 Feb 2005 - 10.14am

Of the 4 winners of Friday's second division prize, 2 tickets were bought in Spain, 1 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the 4th ticket. 6 winners of Friday's 3rd division prize. 3 tickets sold in Spain, & 1 each in Portugal, France and the UK.

Fri 25 Feb 2005 - 10.31pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 4th March estimated Jackpot of 17 Million Euro.

Fri 25 Feb 2005 - 9.34am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 23 Feb 2005 - 8.15am

The total sales to date for the EuroMillions lottery is 1,814,904,896.00 Euro. Total number of winners to date is 38,781,413.

Mon 21 Feb 2005 - 10.33am


(12 Feb - 18 Feb)

Total SALES = 41,730,130
Weekly change = -22.32%

Total WINNERS = 719,477
Weekly change = -39.43%

Prize pool = 20,865,065
Weekly change = -22.32%

Sat 19 Feb 2005 - 8.17am

Friday's winning ticket was sold in Portugal.

Fri 18 Feb 2005 - 11.17pm

ONE winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 10,000,000.00 Euro.

Wed 16 Feb 2005 - 8.07am

17 is the only number that has not yet appeared in any of the EuroMillions draws.

Mon 14 Feb 2005 - 8.31pm


(05 Feb - 11 Feb)

Total SALES = 53,717,434
Weekly change = +14.34%

Total WINNERS = 1,187,850
Weekly change = +19.56%

Prize pool = 26,858,717
Weekly change = +14.34%

Sat 12 Feb 2005 - 9.46am

Friday's winning ticket was sold in France. Of the six winners of Friday's second division prize, 4 tickets were bought in Spain, 1 in France and 1 in Portugal.

Fri 11 Feb 2005 - 10.41pm

ONE winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 34,776,947.00 Euro.

Fri 11 Feb 2005 - 9.51am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 09 Feb 2005 - 9.39am

Friday's draw, will be the 6th triple rollover draw and the 38th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 35 Million Euro.

Mon 07 Feb 2005 - 10.23am


(29 Jan - 04 Feb)

Total SALES = 46,978,772
Weekly change = +9.94%

Total WINNERS = 993,550
Weekly change = -5.71%
Prize pool = 23,489,386
Weekly change = +9.94%

Sat 05 Feb 2005 - 10.08am

Friday's second division winning ticket was bought in Belgium.

Fri 04 Feb 2005 - 10.48pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 11th February estimated Jackpot of 35 Million Euro.

Fri 04 Feb 2005 - 10.05am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 02 Feb 2005 - 9.53am

Friday's draw, will be the 10th double rollover draw and the 37th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.