Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

July 2005

Sat 30 Jul 2005 - 9.13am

Friday's winning ticket was sold in Ireland.

Fri 29 Jul 2005 - 10.32pm

ONE winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 115,436,126.00 Euro.

Fri 29 Jul 2005 - 9.41am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.30pm.

Wed 27 Jul 2005 - 9.52am

Friday's draw will be the 9th consecutive rollover and the 57th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 114 Million Euro.

Mon 11 Jul 2005 - 10.44am


(02 Jul - 08 Jul)

Total SALES = 93,099,638
Weekly change = +20.67%

Total WINNERS = 1,614,253
Weekly change = -9.44%

Prize pool = 46,549,819
Weekly change = +20.67%

Sun 10 Jul 2005 - 9.48am

7 winners of Friday's second division prize. 4 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in France and 1 in Spain. 16 winners of the third division prize. 7 tickets sold in Spain, 3 in Portugal, 2 in France, 2 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on the 15th & 16th tickets.

Fri 08 Jul 2005 - 10.45pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 15th July estimated Jackpot of 81 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Jul 2005 - 9.29am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.30pm.

Wed 06 Jul 2005 - 9.52am

Friday's draw will be the 6th consecutive rollover and the 54th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 70 Million Euro.

Mon 04 Jul 2005 - 9.36am


(25 Jun - 01 Jul)

Total SALES = 77,154,406
Weekly change = +20.99%

Total WINNERS = 1,782,502
Weekly change = +34.80%

Prize pool = 38,577,203
Weekly change = +20.99%

Sat 02 Jul 2005 - 9.55am

9 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in France, 2 in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the 9th ticket. 4 winners of the third division prize. 2 tickets sold in the UK and awaiting confirmation on the 3rd & 4th tickets.

Fri 01 Jul 2005 - 10.31am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.30pm.

Fri 01 Jul 2005 - 10.11pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 8th July estimated Jackpot of 70 Million Euro.