Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

May 2005

Mon 30 May 2005 - 9.42am


(21 May - 27 May)

Total SALES = 47,055,206
Weekly change = -24.71%

Total WINNERS = 849,733
Weekly change = -47.67%

Prize pool = 23,527,603
Weekly change = -24.71%

Sat 28 May 2005 - 10.17am

NO winner of Friday's second division prize. 9 winners of the third division prize. 5 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in France and 2 in Spain.

Fri 27 May 2005 - 10.09pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 3rd June estimated Jackpot of 23 Million Euro.

Fri 27 May 2005 - 9.48am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 25 May 2005 - 8.47am

Friday's draw will be the 20th single Jackpot draw and have a guaranteed Jackpot of 15 Million Euro.

Tues 24 May 2005 - 10.39am


(14 May - 20 May)

Total SALES = 62,501,728
Weekly change = +2.62%

Total WINNERS = 1,623,670
Weekly change = +30.45%

Prize pool = 31,250,864
Weekly change = +2.62%

Sun 22 May 2005 - 10.31am

6 winners of Friday's second division prize. 4 tickets sold in France, 1 each in Belgium, and Spain. 7 winners of the third division prize. 3 tickets sold in France, 3 in Spain and 1 in Belgium.

Sat 21 May 2005 - 10.38am

Friday's winning ticket was sold in Portugal.

Sat 21 May 2005 - 5.33am

ONE winner of Friday's EuroMillions Jackpot of 43,020,745.00 Euro.

Fri 20 May 2005 - 10.46pm

Tonight's EuroMillions draw will now take place at 11.00pm. It was scheduled for 9.30pm but due to technical problems it has been delayed.

Wed 18 May 2005 - 9.13am

Friday's draw will be the 8th triple rollover draw and the 48th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 42 Million Euro.

Mon 16 May 2005 - 10.45am


(07 May - 13 May)

Total SALES = 60,906,072
Weekly change = +23.02%

Total WINNERS = 1,244,638
Weekly change = +13.75%

Prize pool = 30,453,036
Weekly change = +23.02%

Sat 14 May 2005 - 9.57am

6 winners of Friday's second division prize. 2 tickets sold in France, 1 each in Ireland, Portugal and Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the 6th ticket. 4 winners of the third division prize. 3 tickets sold in France, and 1 in Portugal.

Fri 13 May 2005 - 10.56pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 20th May estimated Jackpot of 42 Million Euro.

Fri 13 May 2005 - 10.44am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 11 May 2005 - 10.14am

Friday's draw, will be the 12th double rollover draw and the 47th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 32 Million Euro.

Mon 09 May 2005 - 9.57am


(30 Apr - 06 May)

Total SALES = 49,508,058
Weekly change = +5.44%

Total WINNERS = 1,094,157
Weekly change = +27.36%

Prize pool = 24,754,029
Weekly change = +5.44%

Sat 07 May 2005 - 9.58am

6 winners of Friday's second division prize. Tickets sold in Belgium, France, Spain, and the UK. Awaiting confirmation on the 5th and 6th tickets. 6 winners of the third division prize. 2 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in Spain and 1 each in France and the UK.

Fri 06 May 2005 - 10.23pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 13th May estimated Jackpot of 32 Million Euro.

Fri 06 May 2005 - 9.54am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place in Paris at 9.30pm.

Wed 04 May 2005 - 9.23am

Friday's draw, will be the 15th single rollover draw and the 46th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 23 Million Euro.

Mon 02 May 2005 - 9.40am


(23 Apr - 29 Apr)

Total SALES = 46,953,016
Weekly change = -10.17%

Total WINNERS = 859,109
Weekly change = -36.90%

Prize pool = 23,476,508
Weekly change = -10.17%