Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

August 2006

Wed 30 Aug 2006 - 9.11am

Number 42, last drawn on the 23rd December 2005 (36 draws ago) making it the current longest outstanding number to make an appearance. It is the only number that has not appeared in 2006.

Mon 28 Aug 2006 - 8.56am


(19 Aug - 25 Aug)

Total SALES = 77,140,360
Weekly change = +9.75%

Total WINNERS = 1,430,793
Weekly change = +8.89%

Prize pool = 38,570,180
Weekly change = +9.75%

Sat 26 Aug 2006 - 9.06am

6 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in France, 2 in the UK and 1 in Spain. 8 winners of the third division prize. 5 tickets sold in France, 1 each in Belgium and Spain and awaiting confirmation on the 8th ticket.

Fri 25 Aug 2006 - 9.54pm

ONE winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of 57,414,510.00 Euro. Winning ticket sold in France.

Fri 25 Aug 2006 - 9.17am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 23 Aug 2006 - 9.58am

Friday's draw will be the 4th consecutive rollover and the 97th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 55 Million Euro.

Mon 21 Aug 2006 - 9.57am


(12 Aug - 18 Aug)

Total SALES = 70,285,972
Weekly change = +7.08%

Total WINNERS = 1,313,967
Weekly change = -3.24%

Prize pool = 35,142,986
Weekly change = +7.08%

Sat 19 Aug 2006 - 10.23am

3 winners of Friday's second division prize. Winning tickets sold in France, Spain and the UK. 10 winners of the third division prize. 3 tickets sold in France, 2 in Spain, 1 each in Ireland, Portugal and the UK and awaiting confirmation on the 9th and 10th tickets.

Fri 18 Aug 2006 - 10.14pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 25th August estimated Jackpot of 55 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Aug 2006 - 9.44am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 16 Aug 2006 - 8.21am

Friday's draw will be the 15th triple rollover draw and the 96th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 45 Million Euro.

Mon 14 Aug 2006 - 8.09am


(05 Aug - 11 Aug)

Total SALES = 65,636,704
Weekly change = +3.47%

Total WINNERS = 1,357,995
Weekly change = -10.59%

Prize pool = 32,818,352
Weekly change = +3.47%

Sat 12 Aug 2006 - 8.46am

NO winners of Friday's second division prize. 7 winners of the third division prize. 2 tickets sold in Belgium, 1 each in Ireland, Portugal and Spain and awaiting confirmation on the 6th and 7th tickets.

Fri 11 Aug 2006 - 9.56pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 18th August estimated Jackpot of 45 Million Euro.

Fri 11 Aug 2006 - 9.32am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 09 Aug 2006 - 8.52am

Friday's draw will be the 19th double rollover draw and the 95th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 35 Million Euro.

Mon 07 Aug 2006 - 10.42am


(29 Jul - 04 Aug)

Total SALES = 63,432,512
Weekly change = +3.38%

Total WINNERS = 1,518,804
Weekly change = +11.23%

Prize pool = 31,716,256
Weekly change = +3.38%

Sat 05 Aug 2006 - 9.51am

4 winners of Friday's second division prize. 2 tickets sold in Belgium and 1 each in Spain and the UK. 3 winners of the third division prize. Tickets sold in France, Ireland and Portugal.

Fri 04 Aug 2006 - 9.58pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 11th August estimated Jackpot of 35 Million Euro.

Fri 04 Aug 2006 - 10.13am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 02 Aug 2006 - 9.58am

Friday's draw will be the 28th single rollover draw and the 94th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.