Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

June 2006

Fri 30 Jun 2006 - 9.58pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 7th July estimated Jackpot of 67 Million Euro.

Fri 30 Jun 2006 - 8.32am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 28 Jun 2006 - 8.12am

Friday's draw will be the 4th consecutive rollover and the 91st rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 58 Million Euro.

Mon 26 Jun 2006 - 8.33am


(17 Jun - 23 Jun)

Total SALES = 74,086,680
Weekly change = +9.02%

Total WINNERS = 1,507,354
Weekly change = +9.55%

Prize pool = 37,043,340
Weekly change = +9.02%

Sat 24 Jun 2006 - 8.06am

7 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in France and 1 each in Ireland and Spain. 8 winners of the third division prize. 4 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in Spain, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the 8th ticket.

Fri 23 Jun 2006 - 10.01pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 30th June estimated Jackpot of 58 Million Euro.

Fri 23 Jun 2006 - 8.03am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 21 Jun 2006 - 8.06am

Friday's draw will be the 14th triple rollover draw and the 90th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 46 Million Euro.

Mon 19 Jun 2006 - 8.04am


(10 Jun - 16 Jun)

Total SALES = 67,954,956
Weekly change = +4.01%

Total WINNERS = 1,375,888
Weekly change = -8.33%

Prize pool = 33,977,478
Weekly change = +4.01%

Sat 17 Jun 2006 - 8.19am

12 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in Belgium, 2 each in France, Spain and the UK, 1 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the 11th and the 12th tickets. 12 winners of the third division prize. 6 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, 1 each in Belgium, Portugal and the UK and awaiting confirmation on the 12th ticket.

Fri 16 Jun 2006 - 10.14pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 23rd June estimated Jackpot of 46 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Jun 2006 - 8.13am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 14 Jun 2006 - 8.16am

Friday's draw will be the 18th double rollover draw and the 89th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 36 Million Euro.

Mon 12 Jun 2006 - 8.29am


(03 Jun - 09 Jun)

Total SALES = 65,337,330
Weekly change = +2.06%

Total WINNERS = 1,500,996
Weekly change = +14.20%

Prize pool = 32,668,665
Weekly change = +2.06%

Sat 10 Jun 2006 - 8.24am

9 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in France, 3 in Portugal, 1 in Spain & awaiting confirmation on the 8th and the 9th ticket. 8 winners of the third division prize. 4 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 each in Belgium & Spain and awaiting confirmation on the 7th and the 8th ticket.

Fri 09 Jun 2006 - 10.19pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 16th June estimated Jackpot of 36 Million Euro.

Fri 09 Jun 2006 - 8.02am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 07 Jun 2006 - 8.11am

Friday's draw will be the 26th single rollover draw and the 88th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.

Mon 05 Jun 2006 - 8.06am


(27 May - 02 Jun)

Total SALES = 64,019,818
Weekly change = -0.09%

Total WINNERS = 1,314,381
Weekly change = -11.62%

Prize pool = 32,009,909
Weekly change = -0.09%
 

Sat 03 Jun 2006 - 9.08am

6 winners of Friday's second division prize. 2 tickets sold in France, 2 in the UK and 1 each in Belgium and Spain. 6 winners of the third division prize. 3 tickets sold in Portugal and 1 each in Belgium, France and the UK.

Fri 02 Jun 2006 - 10.06pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 9th June estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Jun 2006 - 8.47am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.