Home

  Play Now

      - Euro
      - US Dollars
      - Rand (ZAR)

  Results


  Statistics
       - Facts
       - Odd-Even Freq
       - Last Drawn
       - Frequent Combs
       - Common Combs
       - Freq - Bonus
       - Freq + Bonus
       - Sets

  Lotto History


  Numerology


  How to Play


  Service


   Non receipt
        of emails

   Privacy Policy
        Statement


Follow us on

 

September 2006

Fri 29 Sep 2006 - 10.07pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 6th October estimated Jackpot of 70 Million Euro.

Fri 29 Sep 2006 - 11.26am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 27 Sep 2006 - 9.18am

Friday's draw will be the 4th consecutive rollover and the 101st rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 58 Million Euro.

Mon 25 Sep 2006 - 10.07am


(16 Sep - 22 Sep)

Total SALES = 74,843,560
Weekly change = +6.59%

Total WINNERS = 1,447,111
Weekly change = -1.80%

Prize pool = 37,421,780
Weekly change = +6.59%

Sat 23 Sep 2006 - 9.54am

5 winners of Friday's second division prize. 2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 each in France and Spain and awaiting confirmation on the 5th ticket. 3 winners of the third division prize. Tickets sold in France, Ireland and Portugal.

Fri 22 Sep 2006 - 10.05pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 29th September estimated Jackpot of 58 Million Euro.

Fri 22 Sep 2006 - 9.46am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 20 Sep 2006 - 11.37am

Friday's draw will be the 16th triple rollover draw and the 100th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 47 Million Euro.

Mon 18 Sep 2006 - 8.45am


(09 Sep - 15 Sep)

Total SALES = 70,217,060
Weekly change = +6.44%

Total WINNERS = 1,473,585
Weekly change = +2.85%

Prize pool = 35,108,530
Weekly change = +6.44%

Sat 16 Sep 2006 - 9.48am

4 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in Portugal and 1 in the UK. 11 winners of the third division prize. 4 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 each in France and the UK and awaiting confirmation on the 9th 10th and 11th tickets.

Fri 15 Sep 2006 - 9.56pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 22nd September estimated Jackpot of 47 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Sep 2006 - 9.57am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 13 Sep 2006 - 8.56am

Friday's draw will be the 20th double rollover draw and the 99th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 35 Million Euro.

Mon 11 Sep 2006 - 9.54am


(02 Sep - 08 Sep)

Total SALES = 65,968,924
Weekly change = +3.44%

Total WINNERS = 1,432,700
Weekly change = +4.52%

Prize pool = 32,984,462
Weekly change = +3.44%

Sat 09 Sep 2006 - 9.54am

6 winners of Friday's second division prize. 2 tickets sold in Spain and 1 each in Belgium, France, Ireland and the UK. 3 winners of the third division prize. 1 ticket sold in France, 1 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the 3rd ticket.

Fri 08 Sep 2006 - 10.06pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 15th September estimated Jackpot of 35 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Sep 2006 - 9.32am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.

Wed 06 Sep 2006 - 8.28am

Friday's draw will be the 29th single rollover draw and the 98th rollover draw in total with an estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.

Mon 04 Sep 2006 - 10.28am


(26 Aug - 01 Sep)

Total SALES = 63,775,786
Weekly change = -17.33%

Total WINNERS = 1,370,742
Weekly change = -4.20%

Prize pool = 31,887,893
Weekly change = -17.33%

Sat 02 Sep 2006 - 10.51am

7 winners of Friday's second division prize. 3 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in Spain, 1 in France & awaiting confirmation on the 7th ticket. 12 winners of the third division prize. 2 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 each in France, Ireland and Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 01 Sep 2006 - 9.46pm

NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot. Friday 8th September estimated Jackpot of 25 Million Euro.

Fri 01 Sep 2006 - 8.29am

Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9.00pm.